STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

North East Derbyshire Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer(+),	Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ADLINGTON-STRINGER	2 Stubbing Court	Green Party	Adlington-Stringer Frank +	Adlington Rowan J ++	
Frank	Cottages, Malthouse Lane,		Kesteven David J	Brooks Diane J	
	Wingerworth, Chesterfield,		Kay Andrew J	Saville Diane	
	Derbyshire, S42 6QY		Hudson Sharon R	Hudson Christopher D	
			Nelms Gary K	Johnstone Marilyn	
EGGINTON	(address in Hinckley and	Reform UK	Parkin Paul R +	Rugman James R M ++	
Andy	Bosworth Constituency)		Whiteley-Rishworth Beverley	Marples Ashley	
			McGuigan Joel P M	Lander David W	
			Ward David C	Stuart-Bamford Holly	
			Hall Roger A	Holehouse Robert M	
JONES	(address in North East	Labour Party	Barnes Harold +	Barker Nigel ++	
Louise Elizabeth	Derbyshire Constituency)		Hartshorne Lee	Lacey Tony N	
			Pickering Stephen	Gillott Kevin	
			Hill Janet A	Gare Christine A	
			Beech Richard A	Addison Paul F	
MASSUMBUKOLT	(address in Sheffield	Freedom Alliance - People	Roberts Karen D +	Yeomans Jean ++	
Wesley	Heeley Constituency)	Before Banks!	Hollingworth Gary	Hollingworth Janet	
	3,		Wootton Mark L	Gardner Janet M	
			Gregory Sarah Y	Hunter Ruth M	
			Wilson David S	Clark Rosemary	
ROWLEY	8 Eastwood Close,	The Conservative Party	Dale Alexander G +	Ireland Marie C ++	
Lee Benjamin	Hasland, Chesterfield,	Candidate	Tait Kevin	Emmens Joyce	
	Derbyshire, S41 0BE		Nofal Farhat M F	Spooner Richard C	
			Spooner Catherine A	Deighton Lilian S	
			Deighton Keith	Dale Amy M	
			Burkitt Susan +	Emmens Michelle S ++	
			Jones Pamela M	Wright Philip E	
			Jones William F	Foster Mark D	
			Hopkinson Gareth S	Hanrahan Martin J	
			Hanrahan Helen M	Welton Richard D G	
			Kenyon Jeremy A +	Archer Jennifer M ++	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

			Kenyon Beverley A	Musson Denise	
			Lloyd Carol	May-Allen Morag	
			Gomez Reaney Cristian	Jackson David T	
			Boyce Jacqueline	Burkitt Keith P	
SHIPMAN	125 Station Road,	Liberal Democrats	Hancock David M +	Hancock June ++	
Ross	Hepthorne Lane, North		Shipman Ross	Marriott Morgan	
	Wingfield, Chesterfield,		Windley Pamela A	Cartwright Scott T	
	S42 5JQ		Shaw Lynne	Shaw Craig J	
			Watters Gillian	Watters James A	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.