NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Chesterfield Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Chesterfield Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BARFIELD Ian Philip	SNOWDON Thomas	Unit 5 Clocktower Business Centre Chesterfield S43 2PE
FLOOK Benjamin Thomas Edward (Commonly Known As: Ben Flook)	BIRKETT William Thomas	Unit 326 Coney Green Business Centre Wingfield View Clay Cross Chesterfield S45 9JW
LOWE Julie	WALL Michael	The Lane Victoria Street Brimington S43 1HY
PERKINS Matthew Toby (Commonly Known As: Toby Perkins)	MYCROFT Christopher	The Labour Club 113 Saltergate Chesterfield S40 1NF
PRICE Daniel (Commonly Known As: Dan Price)	WEBB Kerrie	38 Spencer Street Chesterfield Derbyshire S40 4SD
STONE Paul Christopher (Commonly Known As: Kris Stone)	STONE Paul Christopher	7 Tavistock Court Arundel Close Newbold Moor Chesterfield Derbyshire S41 8NT
WADSWORTH David John	YATES Darren	73 Storforth Lane Hasland Chesterfield S41 0PP

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Huw Bowen Acting Returning Officer