Chesterfield Borough Council Management Accountabilities



Senior Leadership Team	
Chief Executive Head of Paid Service*	Huw Bowen
Executive Director	Christine Durrant
Executive Director	vacant

Corporate Leadership Team	
The Senior Leadership Team plus:	
Service Director - Corporate	Donna Reddish
Service Director - Digital, HR and Customer Services	Rachel O'Neil
Service Director - Economic Growth	Neil Johnson
Service Director – Finance*	Theresa Channell
Service Director - Housing	Jane Davies
Service Director - Leisure, Culture and Community Wellbeing	lan Waller
Monitoring Officer*	Gerard Rogers

Others attending Corporate Leadership Team meetings	
Head of Communications and Marketing	Mandy Atkinson
Head of Internal Audit Consortium	Jenny Williams
Head of HR and Learning and Development	Ruth Hazen-Smith

^{*}these are the Council's statutory officers: the Chief Executive (Head of Paid Service), Chief Financial Officer (also called the Section 151 Officer) and Monitoring Officer.

Version: December 2020