## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Chesterfield Borough Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

STAVELEY County Division of Derbyshire on Thursday 1 May 2025

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominate d*
ABBOTT Dawn	22 Bakewell Road, Inkersall, Chesterfield, S43 3EE	Reform UK	Higginbottom Dawn M * Taylor Paul S **	
BAGSHAW Mick	23 Laurel Crescent, Hollingwood, Chesterfield, S43 2LA	Independent	Chambers Carl * Bagshaw Dawn M **	
HAYES Anne-Frances	(address in the Chesterfield area)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Dyke Barry * Dyke Marie **	
HOLLINGWORTH Louis George	7 Crich Road, Inkersall, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 3SN	Green Party	Riley Dean M * Scott Jamie L **	
JACOBS Paul Anthony	8 Lowgates, Staveley, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 3TT	Liberal Democrats	Stapleton Carol D * Stapleton Stewart G **	
JERVIS Andy	(address in the Chesterfield area)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jervis Andrew * Jervis Ashleigh R **	
MANN Paul	14 Crich Road, Inkersall, S43 3SG	Independent	Jackson Cheryl * Mann Michelle J **	

<sup>\*</sup>The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Huw Bowen Deputy Returning Officer